Board of Directors

We would like to thank the community minded members of our board for their service to the arts.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Nita & Nolan Bedford, Board Co-Chairs

Peggy & John Field

Nancy Grayson, Grayson-Patton Team

Clara Lewis

Sandra & Lamar Loyd

Anne & Baines Manning

Phil Martin

Bill Rice

Karla & Bob Shirley, Shirley Acres

Carolyn Spillane, The Centrum Arts League President

Sue & Tom Stewart, Tom Stewart State Farm

Terry Wallace

Cindy & Gary Walther, Walther Partners

Diann & Wayne Windham

Nanci Decker, Executive Director